Poll Results -December ’09 Part 1-

December 20, 2009 at 11:24 am | Posted in ~Poll Results | Leave a comment
Tags:

How amazing do you think PAST<FUTURE will be?

Answer Votes
I think it’s pretty much going to the best thing ever!   28–57%
I think it will be better than PLAY.   16–33%
By the sounds of the songs leaked so far… I am a little worried.   4–8%
Who cares!? Namie IS and ALWAYS WILL BE the queen bitch!   1–2%

My vote went to: I think it will be better than PLAY.

And in my opinion, I was right.  To me, PLAY just doesn’t have a high replay value… even though I replayed it over 50 times as a whole.  I don’t know if I would consider it the best thing ever, but I do think PAST<FUTURE is definitely one of the best original albums this year.

Don’t forget about the new poll!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment


Entries and comments feeds.